Well the Old Man is kissing a lot of frogs!

For forty two+ years I have been acquainted with Floyd’ passions. His latest one is with the cute little mopeds. He has already repaired the first one he brought home from the junk yard ( I mean car lot). It runs good. He is in the process of painting and prettying it up. We currently have one from little Gene that he is gonna try to get started for him, an electric schwinn that he brought from the junk yard/car lot and he has now broght home one to try to repair for someone/( he put an ad on Craigs list saying he would work on mopeds) This one is a scooter. I can tell it is love at first sight. (looks like piece of junk, but he has done lots with a lot less in the past) I have taken pictures and will post as soon as I figure out how.

One Response

  1. sounds like it will be fun for him

Leave a comment