Da RUNNING Moped Man

Well, it’s running! I road around the “hood” today, making noise and blowing blue smoke, but I was riding. Finally figured out that I needed a more restrictive air filter.

We posted some “before” pictures on flick’r, the “after” pictures will be coming as i complete the work. I plan to fully restore the ‘ped to original condition. It will be kinda cool to take it to a carshow in the bed of the Shelby, then unload it and ride it around as I look at the other cars, or I could enter it in the motorcycle class at the car shows.

Mom took pictures with her new camera and tomorrow I will get her to take one of me riding, or better yet, I will get a picture of her riding it.

Now all that’s left undecided is a name for it. Adam and Noah put your thinking caps on and help me.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment